Inescapable Fate

Inescapable Fate is the first book in the fourth Hanleigh's London series, The Fate Series. It's a little bit different to the rest of the books I've written before. It's all about police and crime and kidnapping and murder. I'd never written anything like it before but I'm in love! I wish every book could have a serial killer!

The first part in a three-part serial novel. When Georgia Kentley breaks up with her long-term boyfriend Darren over Christmas, she really can't wait to return to work on the 27th of December. The excitement dies when she meets her new boss, Walker Trent. DCI Trent is a misogynistic pain in the arse. Being a young police officer, Georgia has met her fair share of men who don't understand that she can hold her own. Every single time she has proven them wrong. Will she be able to prove to Walker Trent just how capable she is or will she get herself into a heap of trouble, danger and chaos? And when chaos ensues who will be there to save her?

The first book in a four book series, Inescapable Fate is a must read if you like your romance stuffed with suspense. Book Two, Inexplicable Fate will be released in March.

Available on Amazon & Kindle Unlimited.

Inexplicable Fate will be released in March and Irreversible Fate will follow swiftly after in April, so you won't have to wait long before continuing on.

#Contemporary #ContemporaryRomance #NewAdult #NewAdultRomance #RomanticSuspense #Suspense #Mystery #Murder #British #London #BritishRomance #Police #Officer #Boss #BossRomance #StrongFemaleLead

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom