Hanleigh's London Teaser Gallery

Today, I thought I'd share some of the awesome teasers I have for the various books in the Hanleigh's London Saga. At the moment, there are a total of four series in the saga (with more to come very soon) and over fifteen books. If you like your books connected with returning characters and interconnected plot points this saga is exactly what you are looking for.

Hanleigh's London starts with The Rules Series; Broken Rules, Enforced Rules, Revised Rules & A Secret Melody. You can read each book individually or you can buy them all in one box set. Find out more about The Rules Series.

After The Rules Series, I wrote The History Series about a pair of love sick colleagues. They love each other but they'll never admit it, mostly because they'd much rather hate each other. Find out more about The History Series.

The third series in the Hanleigh's London saga is a little bit sadder than the others. The main character, Tallulah is someone who amazes me. As an author, all the characters are as real to me as my family and friends and I can honestly say that Tallulah is the sort of person who you'd be proud to know. She's strong and courageous and even though it almost kills her, she faces her demons and overcomes her pain so that she can have her Happy Ever After. It might sound corny but sometimes perfection is just around the corner from agony. That's why we should never ever give up hope that love will come to us all. Find out more about The Intimacy Series.

This month I am releasing the last book in the fourth series in this saga. The Fate Series is a little bit different from the rest of the saga. For the most part it follows a pair of police officers as they hunt down a serial killer. If you enjoy Romantic Suspense and Murder Mysteries, I think you'll love this series. It's a little darker than I usually write but there's still plenty of fluffy happiness to make up for it. Find out more about The Fate Series.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom