The Rules Series
Broken Rules
Enforced Rules
Revised Rules
A Secret Melody
The History Series
Repeating History
Deleting History
Forging History
A History in Paris
The Intimacy Series
Damaged Intimacy
Entangled Intimacy
Forceful Intimacy
Call Me Doctor
The Fate Series
Inescapable Fate
Inexplicable Fate
Irreversible Fate
A Bleak December
Dr. Xmas
  • Amazon - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Bookbub
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • G+ - Grey Circle

© 2020 Hanleigh Bradley

Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now